The Commodes: Sweet Chaos

Show me a Goddess that’s crazy
Show me a clergy so high
I’ll show you chaos that’ll last forever
Flying high so high

Show me a place where thoughts are the thinkers
And all the fnords you see eating you yeah
I’d wish the fnord ate all hateful people
Then there’d be no more illuminating to do

Oh sweet chaos
Oh sweet chaos
Oh whoo sweet sweet chaos

They immanentized the eschaton
High on a hill
Take a ride on the machine mindtrap
And you’ll know nothing is for real

The world is filled with all the cabbage people
Trying to find their way
All they need is a hand to guide them
To a brighter day

Oh sweet chaos
Oh sweet chaos
Oh whoo sweet sweet chaos

Sweet chaos that comes through the ages
Reach out and touch my soul
Give my life no more meaning
And everyone a heart of fnord

Oh sweet chaos
Oh sweet chaos
Oh whoo Sweet sweet choas
You need it: chaos
Oh sweet chaos

I know you’re searching
I know you’re searching
For a little chaos
A little order and illumination
And I know it’s been hard
Trying to find your way
But you got to keep on searching
Harder day by day
‘Cause I want you
And you, and you you you you and you and you and you and you
To stand on up, yes ma’am
Put a little chaos in your heart
A little heart in your chaos
Together we can find the fnords
Listen to me
Don’t dogma too hard
On what She’s trying to say
‘Cause this chaos
Chaos is the only way
Nothing but Eris

Oh sweet chaos
Oh sweet chaos
Oh whoo Sweet sweet choas

When you’re down and out
And you can’t see a way
And you need a fnord
Well now just call on Eris

Leave a Reply

