Page-a-Day Discordian Calendar

Page-a-Day Discordian Calendar 0.73

This is still an early draft. The goal is to have 365 images of Eris or Eris-like beings. I’m no where near that goal yet.

For any contributions you’d like to make, post a comment with links to the images; I always read my spam. And no black-heavy or dark images; this is meant to be printed.

For any removals you’d like to request, post a comment with the date in the calendar; the image will be removed in the next update.

The next version will be uploaded some time next year or whenever I get around to it. Honestly, I’m not too thrilled about this project; it’s too large and I doubt anyone will ever print it.

Leave a Reply

